Advisory Board

The Advisory Board has representatives from each member institution. This Board meets four times a year to develop strategic priorities for Kentucky Campus Compact, strengthen the civic engagement network in Kentucky higher education, and participate in professional development sessions.


AIKCU (Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities)

Mason Dyer

Vice President for External Relations & Information

484 Chenault Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 695-5007 x4; mason {at} mail.aikcu(.)org

Bellarmine University

Brooke Wilson

Director of Service and Leadership

2001 Newburg Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205

bwilson4 {at} bellarmine(.)edu 


Sarah Rohleder

Community Engagement Coordinator


Office of Service and Leadership

Treece Hall – Centro 023

502-272-7117; SRohleder {at} Bellarmine(.)edu

Berea College

Ashley Cochrane

Director of CELTS 

CPO 2170, Berea College

Berea, KY 40404

(859) 985-3605; ashley_cochrane {at} berea(.)edu

Campbellsville University

Kevin Maples

Chief Administrative Officer

Campbellsville University, Harrodsburg

kmaples {at} campbellsville(.)edu 


Brandon “Choe” Sergent

Assistant VP, University Outreach

Campbellsville University

bdsergent {at} campbellsville(.)edu 

Centre College

Andrew Patrick

Coordinator of Engaged and Experiential Learning

600 West Walnut Street

Danville, KY 40422

859-238-6295; andrew.patrick {at} centre(.)edu 

Jessica Weasner

600 West Walnut Street

Danville, KY 40422

jessica.weasner {at} centre(.)edu 

Council on Postsecondary Education

Lee Nimocks

1024 Capital Center Drive, Suite 320

Frankfort, KY 40601


KCTCS (Kentucky Community and Technical College System)

Michael R. Krause

System Director, Enrollment Management Services

Office of the Chancellor

300 North Main Street

Versailles, KY 40383

859-256-3303; michael.krause {at} kctcs(.)edu

Kentucky State University

Irma S. Johnson

Program Coordinator

Roy Chappell Community Education Center

Frankfort, KY 40601

502-597-5845; Irma.Johnson {at} kysu(.)edu 

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Christine Salmon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Engaged Teaching and Learning (CETL)

Owensboro, KY

270-852-3233; csalmon {at} kwc(.)edu

Lindsey Wilson College

Natalie Vickous

Director of Civic Engagement & Student Leadership

Bonner Program Director,

Lindsey Wilson College

210 Lindsey Wilson Street 

Columbia, Kentucky 42728

(270) 384-7469, F | (270) 384-8434

vickousn {at} lindsey(.)edu 

Northern Kentucky University

Mark Neikirk

Director, Scripps Howard Center

FH 536, Nunn Drive

Highland Heights, Ky 41099

859-572-1449; neikirkm1 {at} nku(.)edu

Spalding University 

Anna Foshee

Director of Student Engagement

Spalding University

Egan Leadership Center, 305D


afoshee {at} spalding(.)edu

Richard Hudson

Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator
851 S. Fourth St.
Louisville, KY 40203
502-585-9911, 4488; rhudson {at} spalding(.)edu

502-322-6137 (cell)

University of Kentucky

Katherine McCormick, Ph.D.

Endowed Professor of Service Learning

Department of Special Education and Rehabilitation Counseling

229 Taylor Education Building

Lexington, KY 40506-0001

859-257-9573; kmcco2 {at} email.uky(.)edu


Todd J. Stoltzfus

Program Director for Civic Engagement

Office of Student Organizations & Activities

160 Avenue of Champions, Suite 154

Lexington, KY 40506-0676

859-257-4673; todd.stoltzfus {at} uky(.)edu